PDA

View Full Version : Dragon Providence Colab

Arekusu
03-11-2016, 05:10 PM
Well Nutaku is doing another colab, this time with Dragon Providence. Just started playing this game today to try and get a head start and it's kind of confusing, however, I'm guessing the guild system in DP may come into play. Anyone here into DP? Maybe we should make a guild since that game appears to be dead in the forums.

Holic
03-11-2016, 05:24 PM
I started playing today too and I'm trying to understand the game (is there a desktop version of the game? -_-).
I'd like to know in what an event consists.

Artanis
03-11-2016, 05:39 PM
Well that's just great another colab event, i hope this one is not as bad as the osawari island one was.

ChibiKika
03-12-2016, 06:27 AM
I'll be honest, I didn't find the Osawari Island one to be too bad...at least not the first part of it (event points here net rewards over there). The second half...that was pretty brutal though I say that knowingly with a bias because I don't work as hard on Osawari (too much effort, maybe?)

I'm actually thinking of taking up Dragon Providence. And no, it's not just because of the collab event, I've been wanting to add a game that's mobile-compatible for some time.

@Holic it should be desktop-compatible, though I've heard that because it was made to be mobile friendly and it isn't in itself a website that shaves itself down based on what device it detects, you may find the destop version's features...simplistic? I dunno, just stuff I heard so I can't say for certain what's true and what isn't.

Otherwise, yay more fappage materi...more girls~

blacksaber
03-12-2016, 07:16 AM
I tried playing it today. Got bored out real fast. Hoping the reward system isn't too annoying (and the rewards worth the effort). Otherwise, I'm likely to pass on this like I did midway through the OI event.

nip101
03-12-2016, 07:29 AM