PDA

View Full Version : SEG Hunting

JSensei
03-20-2016, 09:06 PM
The fun has already started. Leave your PPS ID and how many open slots you have, and happy hunting.

Neko
03-21-2016, 02:28 AM
Superman ...

ChibiKika
03-21-2016, 03:25 AM
Ah yes, it's that time again...I'd make a new thread with a slightly more descriptive title for a sign up list...but that would make me sound really condescending and arrogant so I'll hold back unless someone asks XD.

LordGhost
03-21-2016, 12:40 PM
i cant beat those super elite guards i just started playing and i cant believe how strong they are i think they are really exagerated can someone give me some advice so i can beat them? or can anyone else help me to beat them?

JSensei
03-21-2016, 12:46 PM
i cant beat those super elite guards i just started playing and i cant believe how strong they are i think they are really exagerated can someone give me some advice so i can beat them? or can anyone else help me to beat them?

Make friends with people here, and we'll help you. That's the key. Poke the SEGs of friends and have friends take out yours.

LordGhost
03-21-2016, 01:07 PM
OK thank you JSensei so im going to let my player id over here.

Player name: LordGhost -- ID: 1912284 I have like seven open slots.

I will appreciate it very much if someone could help me.

JSensei
03-21-2016, 01:18 PM
OK thank you JSensei so im going to let my player id over here.

Player name: LordGhost -- ID: 1912284 I have like seven open slots.

I will appreciate it very much if someone could help me.

I'll get the ball rolling. What you need are some fish way bigger than me to help. But I'll do what I can.

apricothero
03-21-2016, 01:32 PM
man... I'm also having this trouble as I'm still really new to the game having only played for a few of weeks lol, also first time posting here but hi everyone! I didn't realize that it only gives you 20 minutes to try to burn down the SEG -_-

Player name: Aphero : ID: 1096909 I've got 3 slots open.