PDA

View Full Version : Seed Bearer Boss

Armeris
04-15-2016, 11:15 AM
I found a boss called Seed Bearer, with only 60 hp, and seems like have a very short time to defeat, so I suppose the reward is big but...

As always Scamtaku screw it XD I was unable to enter on Boss section until the boss escaped with endless "Communication error", as a developer I know what happened, their employes prefer to fap instad do their job on testing phase ¬¬

Unfortunely the usual with Scamtaku, anybody have the same issue?

Tenhou
04-15-2016, 11:27 AM
Because stress testing the servers can totally be done with some silly Canadians as opposed to the huge storm of players incoming when it was released globally.

Eab1990
04-15-2016, 11:49 AM
Do you ever make a post without shitposting about Nutaku?

Regardless, it is a glitch, yes. It's on their radar.

Supposedly it drops 1000 equipment gacha seeds when defeated.

moonblack
04-15-2016, 11:56 AM
I had the same issue, and sent a support ticket about it.

Armeris
04-15-2016, 12:47 PM
Because stress testing the servers can totally be done with some silly Canadians as opposed to the huge storm of players incoming when it was released globally.

Is not stress related, acces is fine, is more related to a bug on on that boss encourter, how the data is received, requested, whatever.

Do you ever make a post without shitposting about Nutaku?

Regardless, it is a glitch, yes. It's on their radar.

Supposedly it drops 1000 equipment gacha seeds when defeated.

I'll explain it again little one, if Nutaku do his job properly, there is no problem, even more, we appreciate when they do good stuff like start uncensoring old material, and that feedback is delivered.

But when Scamtaku strike back, as a customer, I complain about it and express my opinion.