PDA

View Full Version : Post your dream 10+1 roll!

Peach692
06-20-2016, 09:47 PM
I have the worst luck when it comes to premium gacha draws and I believe many are like me. But that doesn't stop us from dreaming of all the girls we'd like to get now, does it? So I thought it would be a fun idea to share our ideal 10+1 rolls.

For me, out of all the girls who have been release on Nutaku already, these are the ones I dream of getting:
In no particular order:
1 - Dendrobium
2 - Camellia
3 - Black Baccara
4 - Cymbidium
5 - Bipina Cosmos
6 - Cattleya
7 - Sakura
8 - Rice Lily (Fritillaria)
9 - Water Lily
10 - Mei Plumblossom

...and the 11th girl could be a 3*. I wouldn't mind, I'm not greedy hehe xD

I think I'd have a heart attack if I actually rolled all of these girls at once, I know it's impossible, tho :'(
Whta about you guys? I'm interested in knowing what your ideal rolls are :)

Ikki
06-20-2016, 09:56 PM
When i started playing this game not long ago, i really wanted baccara and alpinia on the same team (back then the limited 2 gacha for slice type girls was on) and i got them, but if i can still dream then i would love anemone,sakura and cactace,their skills are just baddass, specially cactace, seeing her punching her way out of pests is just so nice, also edelweiss with her shiny excalibur hammer thingy, but i know i cant get her anymore unless they put a revival gacha :c

Peach692
06-20-2016, 10:11 PM
also edelweiss with her shiny excalibur hammer thingy, but i know i cant get her anymore unless they put a revival gacha :c

They will! Well, not a revival gacha, but revival event. If they keep on following the DMM events, in a few months they'll start bringing back the first event girls, so just sit tight :)

Unregistered
06-21-2016, 01:05 AM
They will! Well, not a revival gacha, but revival event. If they keep on following the DMM events, in a few months they'll start bringing back the first event girls, so just sit tight :)