PDA

View Full Version : question about Egacha

Unregistered
07-05-2016, 11:47 PM
hey guys im just wondering how many Egaha tickets do i need to get all SECs if its my first time spinning the egacha?

JMich
07-06-2016, 02:06 AM
hey guys im just wondering how many Egaha tickets do i need to get all SECs if its my first time spinning the egacha?

Too many. Assume you get one SRare cards every 4 egacha tickets. If this is your first spin, there will be ~23 SRare cards, only 1-3 of which will be SECs. So you'd need about 40 tickets to get the 2 SRare SECs.
Luckily, the non-SEC SRare cards do not replenish, unless you reset the box, which you should never do.

Drip
07-06-2016, 04:05 AM
Too many. Assume you get one SRare cards every 4 egacha tickets. If this is your first spin, there will be ~23 SRare cards, only 1-3 of which will be SECs. So you'd need about 40 tickets to get the 2 SRare SECs.
Luckily, the non-SEC SRare cards do not replenish, unless you reset the box, which you should never do.
Keep in mind, the non-REC SR cards do not replennish, but will appear again until you actually take them out of the box!

Say, you do a card reveal, and an SR comes up which you already have, but an R which you don't have also comes up, and you decide to pick the R card instead of the SR, then the next time an SR comes up, it may be the exact same SR again because you didn't take it out!

Also, never, *ever* press the reset button, unless the gacha box is clearly bugged. i.e.: a new round starts, and it states it has no slayer cards in it while it actually should.