PDA

View Full Version : Seeking advice for fixing what i messed up.

jimbosmiff
10-05-2016, 10:39 PM
I just started playing Aigis maybe 3 weeks before the Memento event came along so i'm not very far along lvl 122. Sadly i made the mistake of CCing soma daniela and phyllis at level 30 as well as my first witch. This is causing me great difficulty with the desert maps that i've just broken into.

I've just gotten a kazuha and the event witch to replace 2 of them but i'm a bit concerned about how to replace phyllis and the second archer. Any advice for a f2p person with not a great deal of experience?

Koshka
10-05-2016, 11:19 PM
Just use them later as awakening fodder. It'd be much worse if you cc'ed on lv 30 any of your plat+ units. As for replacement... You can get gold mage (Cyrus) from Trade post, and I hope you haven't made same mistake with your plat archer Bashira.

ZeroZet
10-06-2016, 12:04 AM
So you used up all three of your Phyllis then? Well, shouldn't be that damning, as long as you have your Katie good, up and running. Next guaranteed ReinI soldier is Assal from BSII (so not really an option). Well, you can always hit the Shrine, but RNG is so RNG there ;)
For archers, you are in luck, as current Revival gives you a chance to farm up some Somas.)

buttlover
10-06-2016, 12:38 AM
I just started playing Aigis maybe 3 weeks before the Memento event came along so i'm not very far along lvl 122. Sadly i made the mistake of CCing soma daniela and phyllis at level 30 as well as my first witch. This is causing me great difficulty with the desert maps that i've just broken into.

I've just gotten a kazuha and the event witch to replace 2 of them but i'm a bit concerned about how to replace phyllis and the second archer. Any advice for a f2p person with not a great deal of experience?

Easy replacements:
phyllis -> katie (keep phyllis for rush maps like the fairy farming map until you can replace her with another soldier like julian/jerome etc)