PDA

View Full Version : Water eidolon friend thread

VortexMagus
04-14-2017, 09:45 AM
After the Jorm event, my water team is head and shoulders above ALL my other teams and I'm probably gonna start using it over any other eidolon now. Looking for active friends that will also use mostly Jormungand or Garuda, as my friends list is filled with people who only pop Jorm occasionally.

Friend ID: 276427

sanahtlig
04-14-2017, 09:48 AM
You can add me. Max limit-breaked Garuda and Jormugand. I'll be alternating between them likely.
Friend ID: 6655639

Disclosure to those interested: I have a pretty well-stacked friends list and I cull it regularly, so if you use off-element or weak (water < +35%) eidolons you'll probably get ignored or culled in short order.

pincolino
04-14-2017, 11:37 AM
I am new to this game and have two simple questions.

(1) What happens that you have a friend list with only one friend who has the eldolon you need? Does he always pop up in the first place?

(2) So the water element is so strong that it overrides element circling picture, or this only happens to few players who has luckier draws?

VortexMagus
04-14-2017, 11:48 AM
I am new to this game and have two simple questions.

(1) What happens that you have a friend list with only one friend who has the eldolon you need? Does he always pop up in the first place?

(2) So the water element is so strong that it overrides element circling picture, or this only happens to few players who has luckier draws?

1) As far as I can tell, friends disappear from your friends list after you use them, and reappear after they login and do some activity. So if you have one friend in your entire list, it will disappear after you use him and you'll be forced to bring in non-friends. Leader auras do not work with non-friends so this will decrease your power significantly. Feel free to correct me if anyone has more specific details.