PDA

View Full Version : Stamina of Knight Commander?!

damdamon
04-23-2017, 06:24 AM
Hi! I am a noob! I am in lvl 48 so my stamina is only 191 - that means I can only do 2x - 80 stamina maps (the maps which gives the best rewards). I am planning now on leveling up first to get more stamina.

Is there someone here with a Stamina per Level chart or something? I really would appreciate the help. Thanks!

Maladaptive
04-23-2017, 06:52 AM
Even with only 191 Stamina, you can still clear 480 Stamina a day (1 stamina back every 3 minutes or 20 per hour) as long as you log in every nine hours in your case.

The higher stamina helps when you level up (refill) and if you have been away for longer than your refill takes (nine and a half hours in your case).

So get some levels, but don't worry too much about your stamina being low.

Drip
04-23-2017, 08:48 AM
Even with only 191 Stamina, you can still clear 480 Stamina a day (1 stamina back every 20 minutes) as long as you log in every nine hours in your case.

The higher stamina helps when you level up (refill) and if you have been away for longer than your refill takes (nine and a half hours in your case).

There is a massive benefit to having a high stamina though: it becomes much more lucrative to exchange a Flower Gem for Stamina, for example, to catch up with some event or farm dragons/manyus. With a stamina of 190, you get just over 2 80-stamina maps out of it. With a maximum stamina of 320, you'd get 4.

damdamon
04-23-2017, 09:48 AM
Even with only 191 Stamina, you can still clear 480 Stamina a day (1 stamina back every 20 minutes) as long as you log in every nine hours in your case.

Thanks for the good tip! 9 and a half hours isn't that bad of a wait! I was just wondering how many max stamina points will you gain per commander level and when will it stop increasing...