PDA

View Full Version : Can you obtain the raid eidolons? And if, how?

Ollai
04-23-2017, 10:38 PM
I was wondering if you can obtain the eidolons featured in the raids. I'm quite new to the game but I have went for focusing light. My setup contains:

Main Eidolon: Thunderbird
Kamihimes: Undine, Artemis, Hermod, Amon, Hermes, and i forgot the name but light
Soul: Cassiosomething

I was wondering if you were able to obtain the eidolon through gacha or the idea cores that the boss drops.

~~Thanks

Aidoru
04-23-2017, 10:57 PM
They drop from themselves and they're not really worth the use unless you literally have nothing better. They're only faintly stronger than R eidolons which can gotten a lot easier and R's require less resources and effort to be limit break'd and level to reach the same or better potential.

BamBam
04-23-2017, 11:10 PM
Hey m8.

It worth obtaining the raid eidolon for sure, and here is why and what you should know:
1) During the off event-raid period(Weekly event that does not utilizing bp, no raid-feature), you have zero use of bp afterall rather than hitting raid. The drop rate is not very good, but if you focus a week on one same raid type, you should have enough to full lb them.
2) The cost to fully LB a raid is 500+1000+2000+4000=7500. After you played for a while,... it is cheap af
3) Only LB raid event ediolon if you do not have a substitute SSR one from event. If you dont, then raid eidolon=best eidolon, obtainable, lbable
4) A 20%atk/20%hp is a good bonus at full LB, the biggest downside is their active use has no extra effect
5) Dont level them up past lv 40 ok...

Aidoru
04-23-2017, 11:38 PM