PDA

View Full Version : What do you think about nutaku?

Unregistered
06-05-2017, 10:28 AM
Hello! So, personally i started playing a few days before idol wars Z was launched on august last year, and back then when i discovered Nutaku i was amazed and it was a magical experience. All these games with a "different" feeling from what i used to, plus, they had lewds? sign me up! When i started reading their blog, i thought that such a company was one made by gamers for gamers, and that they could do no wrong. When i first accidently discovered this forum while researching about cards for pero pero seduction, something i began to notice was that a lot of people in general had a "bad taste" when it came to Nutaku. I used to think they were probably just "salty" fans about some rubbish that wasnt really important, maybe they spent a lot and got no good drops, or maybe they just didnt like p2w games (something which as someone who used to be a f2p gone whale, i could understand). However, with time they did make valid arguments about how some games were handled poorly in comparison with their DMM counterparts. So my question for you guys is: What do you think about nutaku? Are they a good company or a poor one? Would you say they could do a better job or have you enjoyed their time so far? If you think they re bad, would you say the other companies they work with that own the games have to do with it? Im curious about your opinions to see whats up.

Hentaika
06-10-2017, 06:52 PM
Let's say it's better than if there were no english DMM games at all...
The western game part of it is kind of meh though..

For some it's more comfortable than playing jap games with google translated wiki, especially if you have no basic knowledge of japanese symbols at all.