PDA

View Full Version : A crossover is coming

AutoCrimson
06-09-2017, 06:54 AM
News has it as info, 'bout cross with other game... since im new to this, can someone plz elaborate, what this means?

Diesirae
06-09-2017, 07:04 AM
A crossover is coming!

The worlds of Kamihime Project and Dragon Providence are set to collide after the maintenance on June 12th (PDT)!

There will be opportunities to get spectacular rewards in both universes, so get ready for a fantastic Fantasy Crossover!

Well if its anything like every other crossover event for Nutaku games, it basically means doing stuff in one game will net you rewards in the other game. So basically, if you're playing both games you'll just benefit from both the rewards.

I'm a bit upset it has to be Dragon Providence though, I really don't like that game. For the same reason I started to dislike IW:Z and because of the horrible UI on desktops/PC. But, I like KamiPro that much that I will actually go through playing that game I suppose.. (# ̄ω ̄)

AutoCrimson
06-09-2017, 07:16 AM
about UI on Prominence i must agree.. started it out of curiosity bout a week ago (coincidence) - UI is optimized for smartphones mostly (im playing Kamihime on pc and phone too)

Skarfang81
06-09-2017, 07:17 AM
Gotta say im looking forward to see what rewards we get - Dragon Providence was my go to Nutaku game before KamiHime (monster girls ftw) and my Dragon Providence deck is very strong.

If anyone has any info on rewards id be interested to see

Aidoru
06-09-2017, 07:44 AM
I hope its not as bad as the FKGxPero cross over. I have never played Dragon Providence, not even logged on it once.

Dargor
06-09-2017, 06:19 PM
Some guy on discord posted an image (I don't know how or where he got this considering the crossover start on the 12th)