PDA

View Full Version : Newbie need some explanation

Nexius
06-28-2017, 05:09 AM
Hello everyone,

Im a newbie on Kamihime project and i got some questions about different things in the game.

Actually i started today and my first draw was good enough i think

I'll resume my question as this it can be answer easily :
- Where can you farm ticket for gacha ?
- How can you get more soul point ?
- Where do i get materials for break limits
- How do you manage weapons ? (Personnaly i just put what i have and boost all but hum ....)
- How can i farm materials to make my eidolon stronger ?

Sorry for bothering with many question and thanks in advance for answer

Have a nice day

Rhenosa
06-28-2017, 05:36 AM
Hello everyone,

Im a newbie on Kamihime project and i got some questions about different things in the game.

Actually i started today and my first draw was good enough i think

I'll resume my question as this it can be answer easily :
- Where can you farm ticket for gacha ?
- How can you get more soul point ?
- Where do i get materials for break limits
- How do you manage weapons ? (Personnaly i just put what i have and boost all but hum ....)
- How can i farm materials to make my eidolon stronger ?

Sorry for bothering with many question and thanks in advance for answer

Have a nice day

oh god, that is suuuper good. ill answer as best as i can
1. ticket can be bough from advent event (which is on going right now) u can bought 2 per event (4 now since there is 2 event going on at once, u can get one from daily login per session, and from raid boss event u can get around 3 (if im not mistaken)

2. soul point can be bough from advent event too, from leveling up, or from raid boss event (received through acquiring certain amount of items then trade it, etc)

3. mats for break limits, u can get it from daily SP quest (daily/guerrilla tab) schedule would be
monday - lightning
tuesday - fire
wednesday - water
thursday - wind
friday - light
saturday - dark
sunday - gems