PDA

View Full Version : How to proceed?

Unregistered
01-25-2018, 04:46 PM
So I am quite new to the game and do not want to reroll the account, if it takes longer, etc, I do not mind.

Current Souls:
Rosenkreuz+ prerequisites and a lvl 10 van Helsing --> aiming for Mordred

Wishing to go for a fire deck, but alas, no SSR Kamis for me, yet.
So should I save up my Jewels for some kind of event or simply roll the gacha every time I have 3000 and hope for the best?

Current Deck:

Amon 1x limit break
Nataku 1x limit break

Dazbog
Ignis
Taikoubou

Main Eidolon is Ignited Dragoon

The storyline SR Kamis and a Tsukuyomi, rest is random rare and lower

VeryVoodoo
01-25-2018, 05:11 PM
What's the point of keeping your acct if you haven't even farmed any event SSRs yet? You have no event SSRs... you have no kami SSRs... you don't even have a legendary soul... and yet you don't want to re-roll?

You know how much happier I'd have been if someone had told me to re-roll when I was new to the game? Hell, I'd have re-rolled even after fully farming 2-3 event SSRs if I'd known about it back then. I didn't get my first SSR kami until rank 69...

The only advice I'll offer you is to re-roll.

Unregistered
01-25-2018, 05:11 PM
on a further note: I have not udnerstood how this whole
"weapon skill leveling up" works?

Unregistered
01-25-2018, 05:14 PM
verywoo

maybe because I am too lazy to log into different accounts for multiple games on Nutaku and if I reroll now, I have to delete progress made in other games, which is something I do not want to do, as I cannot copy, as far as I know, my progress in one game into a different account.

Laventale
01-25-2018, 05:26 PM
I'm going to be crushingly honest with you.

Re-roll.

sanahtlig
01-25-2018, 05:37 PM
maybe because I am too lazy to log into different accounts for multiple games on Nutaku
That's not a good reason to not reroll. You should be running games in different browser windows anyway.