PDA

View Full Version : This game is getting worse and not better

zelldeb
02-12-2018, 01:02 PM
I started playing Harem Heroes in March of last year. In one Nutaku survey I even rated it as my favorite game on their site. This is however quickly becoming not the case any longer. I am even seriously considering stopping playing this game because of recent updates making it worse.

With each successive update recently the game is harder to play, the rewards are less and the cost of new items is higher. It seems to me that if you want to keep existing players and continue to acquire new ones you wouldn't want to make the game more difficult and slower moving. I personally was originally attracted to this game over most of the others on Nutaku's site because of its simplicity. It I want complicated puzzles and difficult combat scenarios I will play a traditional game. If I'm playing a hentai game I want to do as little work as possible to be able to see titties and that is pretty much all.

In my search for this forum, or any other reference to Harem Heroes off of the Nutaku web site, which I should mention wasn't entirely easy to find, I discovered an article written in September of 2017 which stated that Nutaku had said "All affiliates were asked to stop promoting the game. This game is still playable on Nutaku’s website."

:// hentaireviews.moe/2017/09/12/breaking-news-harem-heroes-sucked-cock-till-the-end/

Many of the things the author of this article said he didn't like about this game I disagree with, I mainly bring it up because that is about the time updates began to appear much more frequently than I had seen them before.