PDA

View Full Version : (NEWBIE!!!) Which Team? Upcoming SSR? Advice please

Sora
03-06-2018, 02:36 PM
Hello gentlemens (I do not think there are women here :silly:)

I am new in this game and I need some help.
Yesterday I started to re-roll and 440 Accounts later, this is my result:
1. Amaterasu and Amon unleashed
2. 100% Attack Eideleon: Kirin
3. Dakki and Savarog
4. Gaia and Odin
5. Cthulu and Ryu-Oh!
6. Aphrodite and Ryu-Oh!
7. Aphrodite and Hatur
8. Hades and Ouroboros
and some other accounts with 2 SSR but different elements...

Personally I would prefer 1 or 5 and I am thinking to make a Water or Dark Team as my main account.
Furthermore I am willing to buy Miracle Ticket's but not more than 2!

Cthulu and Ryu-Oh --> Won't there be a healing problem? Should I get SSR Nike with Miracle Ticket and is her heal enough?
What would be the best offensive Water-Team build?
Which Soul do I need?
Furthermore is Athariat really worth? Or should I save my jewels to get Water Osiris later?

Amaterasu and Amon unleashed --> Yes I know that I missed the Dark Amaterasu Event >.<
Osiris and Hades with Miracle ticket?
Or should I re-roll again because Thanatos will be released in 2-3 months (?)

I hope someone can help me :angel:

LeCrestfallen
03-06-2018, 02:54 PM
Edit: teams 1/ 3(both not necesarry for fire start, but atleast they are the same element, need some investment)/ 4 gaia and Odin are a good start for wind/ 5 /8 are viable options.

If you go with dark and want to improve it through miracle tickets (longterm) you should get Satan imo, she is not strong right now, but after awakening in august she will be a beast(if you want to use the hades account) or get Hades if you want to use the amon unleashed account. If we are lucky we can actually get Thanatos with the next ticket (not sure yet how nutaku will handle this next ticket).
Heal is rarely a problem unless its very long fights like with accesorry.