PDA

View Full Version : Life Crystals ?

Haki
03-22-2018, 09:12 AM
I got 500+ Life Crystals and I wanna ask , what to use them on ? Early on when I started playing ( 2 weeks ago or something ) I used 150 on 1 Flowering Heart and I'm pretty sure that I wasn't supposed to and didn't use any since. Do I use them on skillblooms or petals or is there something better ?
Thanks in advance fellow players :grin:

Drip
03-22-2018, 10:12 AM
Skill blooms, especially the Rainbow Skillbloom (500 crystals), but if you don't have a rainbow girl yet, and don't want to stock up on these skillblooms in advance, then gold skillblooms (250 crystals a piece) are a good investment as well. It's easier to raise the skill through skillblooms (guaranteed skill-up), than by merging with a copy of the same girl (harder to obtain, and you're not guaranteed to get a skill-up).

No need to use skill blooms on girls that were event rewards. It's better to use skill blooms on girls you obtained from Gacha.

phob
03-22-2018, 12:47 PM
Skill blooms, especially the Rainbow Skillbloom (500 crystals), but if you don't have a rainbow girl yet, and don't want to stock up on these skillblooms in advance, then gold skillblooms (250 crystals a piece) are a good investment as well. It's easier to raise the skill through skillblooms (guaranteed skill-up), than by merging with a copy of the same girl (harder to obtain, and you're not guaranteed to get a skill-up).

No need to use skill blooms on girls that were event rewards. It's better to use skill blooms on girls you obtained from Gacha.

This is the only way to get petals right now, so have 300 spare at all times if you want to bloom girls. The 150 heart isn't horrible, but there are other ways to get them.

durrem
03-22-2018, 05:45 PM
Even if you don't have a rainbow girl yet, you will eventually (~5% chance to get a rainbow girl for each 11-pull you do). Just buy the rainbow skillbloom first each month, and stash them away for now. You won't regret it.