PDA

View Full Version : How to save money in the initial stage of the game.

Kirito Rick
02-05-2016, 11:54 AM
I am at level 50 in the Nutaku version.
my most basic problem is to get the money required to level up my units.

At present I only farm in Deep forest road since it gives a little extra money.
But even after farming with all my charisma, the money and iron/ bronze units i get helps me increase only 2 or 3 level of my unit (which is past lv 30) that to if i focus only on one particular unit....
my army is not strong enough to play
mondays daily in Hard mode...i cant get platinum armor...:(

i need some advice...i want to 50CC50
a few units of my army so that i can get some event units in near futre..

(Its my first time posting anything..
i thank u all for reading this message..)

RuneKnight94
02-05-2016, 12:14 PM
I had the same problem, what I did was farm almost all days on Deep Forest Road and sold all drops to build up some gold reserves. Then, on mondays I would run the E/N version of the daily map (the one suitable for my levels), it gives some decent gold just clearing it, with the drops of the golden armor it gets better.

It will take time but I guess those are the best spots to grind for gold at the moment. Still I'd wait for what others have to say about the topic.

darkeleon
02-05-2016, 12:14 PM
you donĀ“t need a 50cc50 the last levels eat too much money and very few stat up, with 50cc40 is ok for a while, healer and archer & katie should be first

Unregistered
02-05-2016, 02:46 PM