
- New Upcoming Game: Crystal Maidens
-
Nope, the only thing you can read is, that the Name of the Item is "Daphne's Cursed Staff". Maybe the Developers thinking this would be "easy" to understand that this Items is Daphne only, but even then this MUST stay on the Staff before buying. It's just unfair for everyone, because the Staff will be totally useless...
I have Daphne, but even then i don't want this Staff anymore, if i can't use this staff on another mage...
Posting Permissions
- You may post new threads
- You may post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules